The Post

Contact Name & Extension & Email:
Group Director of Media Sales: Curtis Armstrong carmstrong@postmedia.com
Editor: Jane Kent Ext. 531029 jkent@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Tim Deyarmond Ext. 531027 tdeyarmond@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Derek Lester Ext. 531026 dlester@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Ruth Owler Ext. 531028 rowler@postmedia.com
Multimedia Journalist: Dave Flaherty Ext. 531023 dflaherty@postmedia.com
General Office: Cathy Fischer Ext. 531021 han.classifieds@sunmedia.ca

Circulation: For questions or concerns regarding home delivery, carriers or circulation please phone 519-376-2250 ext. 514342

Description:
Delivered to 15,785 homes Serving Hanover Chesley Durham South Grey Bruce.

  • Facebook

Categories: Local NewspaperOnline News Media

413 18th Ave,
Hanover, Ontario N4N 3S5 

Get Directions



Website

519 364 2001 (Main)

Please login here to update your business.

Return to Business Listings

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial