Municipality of West Grey

Located in Southwestern Ontario, is an amalgamated municipality, consisting of the former Townships of Bentinck, Glenelg and Normanby, the former Village of Neustadt, and the former Town of Durham. West Grey is the largest municipality in the County of Grey, in terms of geographic area, and has a population of approximately 12,000.

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm

Christine Robinson Mayor 519-369-2200
Tom Hutchinson Deputy Mayor 519-665-7777
Beth Hamilton Councillor 519-369-0309
Rebecca Hergert Councillor 519-321-9235
Doug Hutchinson Councillor 519-369-3186
Geoffrey Shea Councillor 647-330-2989
Stephen Townsend Councillor 519-369-4012
Laura Johnston CAO / Deputy Clerk 519-369-2200 ext. 222

Categories: Government

Tags: councillorsdeputy mayormayormunicipal officemunicipal officersmunicipality

402813 Grey Rd. 4, R.R.#2,
Durham, Ontario N0G 1R0 

Get Directions

Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm


519 369 2200 (Main)
Toll Free: 1-800-538-9647
Fax: 519-369-5962

Please login here to update your business.

Return to Business Listings

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial