Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

New Media

August 29, 2017in New Media, Online Newspaper

SouthGreyNews.ca

Phone number: 519 386 4827

Contact: Matthew Joyce

Email: matthew@southgreynews.ca

Website: southgrey.ca





Description:

SouthGrey.ca is an online news and advertising source devoted to the municipalities of Grey Highlands, Southgate and West Grey.

We are locally owned and deliver news, sports, entertainment and video from around the region straight to your desktop, tablet or mobile device. Check us out at www.southgreynews.ca/

Progressive Results Group

Address:

214 - 10th Street, Suite #3, Hanover, Ontario N4N 1N7

Phone number: 1-844-454-2769

Contact: Dylan Bartlett

Email: info@progressiveresultsgroup.com

Website: www.progressiveresultsgroup.com

Description:

Progressive Results Group
Full Service Marketing
Design. Print. Online.

Graphic design, websites, social media management.

Full print shop.
Learn more:www.progressiveresultsgroup.com

Map:

The Post

Address:

413 18th Ave, Hanover, On. N4N 3S5

Phone number: 519 364 2001

Contact Name & Extension & Email:
Group Director of Media Sales: Curtis Armstrong carmstrong@postmedia.com
Editor: Jane Kent Ext. 531029 jkent@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Tim Deyarmond Ext. 531027 tdeyarmond@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Derek Lester Ext. 531026 dlester@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Ruth Owler Ext. 531028 rowler@postmedia.com
Multimedia Journalist: Dave Flaherty Ext. 531023 dflaherty@postmedia.com
General Office: Cathy Fischer Ext. 531021 han.classifieds@sunmedia.ca

Circulation: For questions or concerns regarding home delivery, carriers or circulation please phone 519-376-2250 ext. 514342

Website: www.thepost.on.ca

The Post Facebook page

View Business