Fargot Password? / Help

Municipal Office

March 11, 2017in Municipal Office

Municipality of West Grey


402813 Grey Rd. 4, R.R.#2, Durham, Ontario N0G 1R0

Phone number: 519 369 2200, 1-800-538-9647

Fax number: 519-369-5962



Staff Directory:

Larry C. Adams Chief Administrative Officer 519-369-2200 ext. 222
Kevin Eccles Mayor 519-369-2200 ext. 232
John A. Bell Deputy Mayor 519-369-6894
Brent GlasierDirector of Infrastructure & Public Works519-369-2200 ext. 227
Tim CookRoads Supervisor519-369-2200 ext. 238
Bev CuttingCouncillor519-986-4635
Rebecca Hergert Councillor519-321-9235
Doug HutchinsonCouncillor519-369-3186
Carol LawrenceCouncillor519-369-3816
Kerri MightonDirector of Finance/Treasurer519-369-2200 ext. 223
Lorri MurdochAccounts Payable519-369-2200 ext. 235
Joyce NuhnPublic Works Assistant519-369-2200 ext. 224
Rob ThompsonCouncillor519-369-3052
Mark TurnerClerk519-369-2200 ext. 229
Eunice HenningCustomer Service Representative519-369-2200 ext. 221
Heather WebbPayroll, Lottery Licencing,Vital Statistics519-369-2200 ext. 226
Steve AyerhartUtilities Supervisor519-369-3243
Cathy SweeneyAdministrative Assistant519-369-2200 ext. 225
Becky WeltzTax Collector / Deputy Treasurer519-369-2200 ext. 230


Located in Southwestern Ontario, is an amalgamated municipality, consisting of the former Townships of Bentinck, Glenelg and Normanby, the former Village of Neustadt, and the former Town of Durham. West Grey is the largest municipality in the County of Grey, in terms of geographic area, and has a population of approximately 12,000.

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm