Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

Local Newspapers

August 26, 2012in Local Newspapers

Spotlight

Address:

Box 190, 10 Victoria Street North,
Walkerton, On. N0G 2V0

Phone number: 519 881 1600

Fax number: 519 881 0276

Contact Name: Jonathan Zettel, General Manager/Editor

Contact Name: Angie Bennett, Sales

Email: jzettel@walkerton.com

Email: abennett@walkerton.com

Website: www.southwesternontario.ca

Description:

A West Grey newsmagazine saluting the citizens, businesses and services of West Grey

Map:


View Larger Map

The Post

Address:

413 18th Ave, Hanover, On. N4N 3S5

Phone number: 519 364 2001

Contact Name & Extension & Email:
Group Director of Media Sales: Curtis Armstrong carmstrong@postmedia.com
Editor: Jane Kent Ext. 531029 jkent@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Tim Deyarmond Ext. 531027 tdeyarmond@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Derek Lester Ext. 531026 dlester@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Ruth Owler Ext. 531028 rowler@postmedia.com
Multimedia Journalist: Dave Flaherty Ext. 531023 dflaherty@postmedia.com
General Office: Cathy Fischer Ext. 531021 han.classifieds@sunmedia.ca

Circulation: For questions or concerns regarding home delivery, carriers or circulation please phone 519-376-2250 ext. 514342

Website: www.thepost.on.ca

The Post Facebook page

View Business