Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

Advertising

Serre Productions

Address:

Box 1522, 3-421 Garafraxa St. N., Durham, ON N0G 1R0

Phone number: 519 270 4456

Contact: Jack Serre

Email: serreproductions@gmail.com

Websites: www.serreproductions.ca, www.w5offlyfishing.com

Description:

  • Small Business Quick Books Online A/R and A/P
  • Events and Festival Management
  • Web Development and Design
  • Marketing and Multi Media
  • Business Process and Procedure consultation
  • Advertising – Media Buying
  • Business Development
  • Songwriter / Musician
  • Fly Fishing Instruction & Local Guiding

Local Work in Progress:

    

Oakville Beaver article
BSOMF reference
Burl Post article
Cheers to Volunteers Award 2012
Crime Stoppers 2010
Gary Carr letter
Giving and Volunteering
IAS Province
June Callwood Nomination article in the Oakville Beaver
Kevin Flynn Provincial Arts Award Recommendation
Kevin Flynn reference letter
TV Cogeco 2012
Volunteer Halton letter
QBO Online Certificate

Map:

Progressive Results Group

Address:

214 - 10th Street, Suite #3, Hanover, Ontario N4N 1N7

Phone number: 1-844-454-2769

Contact: Dylan Bartlett

Email: info@progressiveresultsgroup.com

Website: www.progressiveresultsgroup.com

Description:

Progressive Results Group
Full Service Marketing
Design. Print. Online.

Graphic design, websites, social media management.

Full print shop.
Learn more:www.progressiveresultsgroup.com

Map:

Sign Up Signs & Graphix

Address:

Box 209, 549 Mill St., Neustadt, ON N0G 2M0

Phone number: 519 799 5250

Contact: Dave Waechter

Email: signup@wightman.ca

Website: www.signupshop.net

Description:

We specialize in custom sign creation and vehicle wraps to help businesses market their offerings.

  • Vinyl Decals & Lettering
  • Vehicle Wraps
  • Store Front Signs
  • Full Colour Wide Format Printing
  • LED Signs

Come visit us in Neustadt and see how we can make your project a reality.

Map:

The Post

Address:

413 18th Ave, Hanover, On. N4N 3S5

Phone number: 519 364 2001

Contact Name & Extension & Email:
Group Director of Media Sales: Curtis Armstrong carmstrong@postmedia.com
Editor: Jane Kent Ext. 531029 jkent@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Tim Deyarmond Ext. 531027 tdeyarmond@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Derek Lester Ext. 531026 dlester@postmedia.com
Media Sales Consultant: Ruth Owler Ext. 531028 rowler@postmedia.com
Multimedia Journalist: Dave Flaherty Ext. 531023 dflaherty@postmedia.com
General Office: Cathy Fischer Ext. 531021 han.classifieds@sunmedia.ca

Circulation: For questions or concerns regarding home delivery, carriers or circulation please phone 519-376-2250 ext. 514342

Website: www.thepost.on.ca

The Post Facebook page

View Business
UA-31857969-1