Present Board Members

The West Grey Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer Board of Directors nominated and elected from within the Chamber’s membership and represents West Grey’s successful, progressive and diverse business community.
In April/May of each year a new Board of Directors gets elected.

Board of Directors 2018:

Nella Monaco-Wells
The Bookstore

Tom Hutchinson
T&P Logistics

Kevin Tremble
BDO Canada LLP

Mark Stovel
Gyroscope Professional Corporation

Economic Development:
Cathy Sweeney
Municipality of West Grey

Secretary (Resigned)
Tania MacArthur
Abbeyfield Houses Society of Durham

Director (Resigned)
Deidter Stadnyk
Zombie Survival Camp

Director (Resigned)
Angela Bennett
The Spotlight