Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

Events

Do you have an event you'd like posted here? Please fill out the event form and within 48 hours we'll have it posted provided it's been approved by the West Grey Chamber of Commerce.

                   

West Grey Library Adults Branch Programs
West Grey Library Adults Branch Programs

West Grey Library Children's Branch Programs
West Grey Library Children's Branch Programs






Spring Rummage Sale

Thursday, April 26, 2018
3:00pm - 8:00pm
Durham Presbyterian Church
See more



Spring Craft Sale

Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00am - 3:00pm
Durham Legion
See more



West Grey-Durham Lions

Bingo

Sunday, April 29th, 2018
Doors Open at 11:00am
1st Game at 1:00pm
See more



Farmers' Market Networking
and
Producer Showcase

Monday, April 30, 2018
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Walter's Falls Hall
See more



Friends of the West Grey Library

Annual Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
1:00pm
West Grey Library
See more



Adventures in Printmaking

Saturday, May 5, 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Garafraxa Cafe
See more



Art Auction & Music Cabaret

Thursday, May 10, 2018
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Spruce Ridge Community School
See more



Art on the Fence

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:30 pm
Main Soccer Field
See more



Farmer
The Band

Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:30pm
Garafraxa Cafe
See more



West Grey Durham Lions Club

Golf Tournament

Saturday, June 2, 2018
12:00pm Shot Gun
Highland Glen Golf Club
See more



Beauty of West Grey - Spring 2018

Photo Contest

Deadline for submission is June 7, 2018
Winners to be announced June 19, 2018
See more



Free Community BBQ

Saturday, June 9, 2018
11:00am - 2:00pm
Abbeyfield Durham
See more



2018 Scrubs and Scopes

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Start: 1:00pm
Highland Glen Golf Club
See more



Business Network Social

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Zombie Survival Camp
See more



3 MMM's Workshop

(Music, Movement & Meditation)

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Phoenix Farm Spa Retreat
See more



Bingo!

Mondays
7:00pm
Durham Legion
See more



Quiz Night

Every 2nd Wednesday of the month!
Club Side
Durham Legion
See more



Games Night

2nd Thursday of every month!
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Garafraxa Cafe
See more

Pages:12
UA-31857969-1